Drumming Up Trade

Sonia has asked me to run a wee blog for pupils at Drummond School, to tie in with their International theme. It seemed a good idea to keep that separate from this as the audiences are different.

The Drummond blog will be at http://www.sl2drummond.blogspot.co.uk/

The only reason I mention it is that I’ll be able to upload video for free to that blog (I’d have to pay to do it on WordPress). In the next three months,  you may see a link to the Drummond blog if I’ve posted video.

You are of course free to look at the Drummond blog at any time, but its content will be adapted for the needs of the pupils at the school.

I’ll finish with two pictures and leave you to decide which location I prefer.

IMG_0010.JPGIMG_0001.JPG

Leave a Reply

