The Last Supper…

My last day before departing, so doing all the last-minute things. Into town to get some of that all-purpose soap (shampoo, body, clothes, fruit etc.). Does my ebook charge when plugged into my laptop. Is my phone charged? Can I connect my mp3 player and charge it OK? How much does my case weigh?

Apart from the normal stuff, I’m taking a second laptop, a digital projector and a portable DVD Writer: all of these are pushing me near my limit of 20kg and I’ve no charity allowance this year. I met the mum of one of the school’s group in town today and I think the excitement is beginning to get to the group and they’ve still 5 weeks to go!

 

Leave a Reply

